Respect All...Soar High...Achieve Greatness!

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Grade/DepartmentRoom #Faculty Name
PastorRectoryFr. Ralph Wiatrowskirwiatrowski@barnabasohio.org
Parochial VicarRectoryFr. Joe Spolnyjspolny@barnabasohio.org
Parochial VicarRectoryFr. Chuck Butkowskicbutkowsk@barnabasohio.org
 
School PrincipalOfficeMr. Thomas McFaddentmcfadden@barnabasohio.org
Assistant PrincipalOfficeMrs. Sheila Klepcyksklepcyk@barnabasohio.org
Admin AssistantsOfficeMrs. Barb Janoviakbjanoviak@barnabasohio.org
  Mrs. Linda Goldenlgolden@barnabasohio.org
 
Preschool121Mrs. JoAnn Marschkejmarschke@barnabasohio.org
Kindergarten118Mrs. Gina Springergspringer@barnabasohio.org
 119Ms. Katherine Coynekcoyne@barnabasohio.org
First102Mrs. Shelly Travagliantistravaglianti@barnabasohio.org
 103Mrs. Wendy Dragmenwdragmen@barnabasohio.org
Second104Mrs. Kathleen Hammkhamm@barnabasohio.org
 106Ms. Andrea Labykalabyk@barnabasohio.org
Third108Ms. Lisa Andersonlanderson@banabasohio.org
 110Mrs. Ann Marie DiPronioamdipronio@barnabasohio.org
 111Mrs. Jenna Kennedyjkennedy@barnabasohio.org
Fourth113Ms. Mary Beth Oblywaniukmoblywaniuk@barnabasohio.org
 117Mrs. Tammy Vincenttvincent@barnabasohio.org
Fifth211Mrs. Mindy Gareymgarey@barnabasohio.org
 212Mrs. Amanda Lefeldalefeld@barnabasohio.org
Sixth208Mrs. Cathy Coharaccohara@barnabasohio.org
 209Mrs. Pam Nemecpnemec@barnabasohio.org
 210Ms. Rebecca Mittlerrmittler@barnabasohio.org
Seventh202Mr. Doug Vicchiarellidvicch@barnabasohio.org
 204Mr. Antonio Paviaapavia@barnabasohio.org
 207Ms. Judy Darusjdarus@barnabasohio.org
Eighth201Mrs. Mary Ellen Skelinmskelin@barnabasohio.org
 203Mrs. Carol Deancdean@barnabasohio.org
 205Mrs. Roberta Kozarrkozar@barnabasohio.org
 
Art26Mrs. Vanessa Glihavgliha@barnabasohio.org
Computer23Mrs. Joan Lavellejlavelle@barnabasohio.org
Library24Mrs. Kerry Wichertkwichert@barnabasohio.org
Music200Ms. Melissa Kleinertmkleinert@barnabasohio.org
P.E.17Mrs. Debera Majorosdmajoros@barnabasohio.org
 
Nurse Mrs. Cheryl Kotkowkskickotkowski@barnabasohio.org
 
Food Service Director Mrs. Terese Joycecafe@barnabasohio.org
Food Service Manager Mrs. Chris Chruscielcafe@barnabasohio.org
 
Government Clerk Mrs. Bobbi Jo Skalabobbiejo.skala@nordoniaschools.org
Speech Therapy Mrs. Anne Illigaillig@barnabasohio.org
Gifted-Roots & Wings Mrs. Sherry Farleysfarley@barnabasohio.org
Intervention Teacher Ms. Annmarie Bedellabedell@barnabasohio.org
Intervention Specialist Ms. Victoria Carrollvcarroll@barnabasohio.org
School Psychologist Dr. Robertta Thorykrthoryk@barnabasohio.org
 
Band Instructor Mr. Jason Werden 
Spanish Instructor Mrs. Sylvia Sopko 
Spanish Teacher 7th & 8th Mrs. Regina Payro 
Elective Teacher Mrs. Janet Frego 
Elective Teacher Mr. Bernie Hovan 

Teachers' Aides

PreMrs. Beth Coy
 Mrs. Lynn Shirk
KMrs. Lori Maloney
 Mrs. Laura Cybulski
 Mrs. Laura Walter
1stMrs. Mimi Pastor
2ndMrs. Sharon Paul
 Mrs. Stephanie Rasner
3rdMrs. Colleen Danko
 Mrs. Amber Vickers
4thMrs. Chris Hawkins
5thMrs. Maria Sadar
6thMrs. Lois Sutor
7th & 8thMrs. Caroline Colarusso

Library Aides

Mrs. Theresa BossoMrs. Ann Boyer Mrs. Joan Brown 

Maintenance

Mr. Robert BrinkoMr. Chuck Bohnak
Mr. Dennis ErdelyiMr. Chris Shushky